Markets

MAY  2024

 Heide Makers Market

7 Templestowe Road, Bulleen VIC
Saturday 11 May, 10am-3pm 
www.heidemarket.com

The Big Design Market: Melbourne

Royal Exhibition Building, Carlton Gardens
Friday 24 May, 11am–8pm
Saturday 25 May, 10am–7pm
Sunday 26 May, 10am–5pm

melbourne.thebigdesignmarket.com

JUNE  2024

Handmade Canberra

Exhibition Park in Canberra (EPIC).
Saturday 29 June, 10am–4pm
Sunday 30 June, 10am–4pm

handmadecanberra.com.au

JULY  2024

Finders Keepers Melbourne

Royal Exhibition Buidling, Carlton Gardens
Friday 12 July, 4pm–9pm
Saturday 13 July, 10am–5pm
Sunday 14 July, 10am–5pm

thefinderskeepers.com

Australian Sheep and Wool Show

Prince of Wales Showgrounds, Bendigo 
Friday 19 July, 9am–5pm
Saturday 20 July, 9am–5pm
Sunday 21 July, 9am–4pm

sheepshow.com



We gratefully acknowledge the Wurundjeri People of the Kulin Nation, who are the Traditional Owners of the land on which we create.
We respect their continuing connection to land, waters, and culture, and recognise that sovereignty has never been ceded. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Frske® and Dress Circle® are registered trademarks of Frske Pty Ltd ACN 91 624 664 080.

© 2023 Frske Pty Ltd.